Shawna Cragun, President Elect
Davis School District
Director Custodial Services
801-402-7880
shcragun@dsdmail.net
Ricky Martinez, President Elect
Salt Lake City School District
Assistant Custodial Supervisor
801-550-1567
Ricky.Martinez@slcschools.org
Todd Summers, Treasurer
Davis School District
Custodial/IPM Coordinator

801-402-7880

tsummers@dsdmail.net
Amanda Christensen, Secretary
Weber School District
Head Intern.
801-476-7902
amchristensen@wsd.net
Mervin Brewer, New Membership Committee Chair
Salt Lake City School District
Assistant Custodial Coordinator
801-886-8929
mervin.brewer@slcschools.org
Russell Felt, Webmaster
Salt Lake City School District
Custodial Assistant

Russell.Felt@slcschools.org